Rob Charles


Go to content

Gig Guide


Rob would be delighted if you could join him at a gig for a fantastic night of musical entertainment !

       

Date

Venue

Start Time

Information

 

'ROB CHARLES' GIG GUIDE FOR 2024.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT.

   
       
       

Tuesday 13th February 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Here We Go Again !!

Sunday 18th February 2024.

Wensum Valley Hotel. Beech Avenue, Taverham, Norwich. NR8 6HP.

15:00 - 19:00.

Welcome One And All Once Again To A Wonderful Afternoon Of Music. With Bobby Graham And Myself.

Tuesday 27th February 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Back Again !!

Sunday 3rd March 2024.

The White Swan Ph, 12 Church Street, North Walsham. NR28 9DA.

15:00 - 18:00.

Back Here Once Again. I've Got To Say That This Friendly Pub Is A Pleasure To Sing In. Why Not Pop Along And Join In.

Tuesday 12th March 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

There's A Great Entertainer On Here This Evening !

Saturday 16th March 24.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

I Think I might Book A Room !!

Tuesday 19th March 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Back Again.

Tuesday 26th March 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Still Here !

Friday 29th March 2024.

Private Function.

   

Saturday 30th March 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

It's A Great Season So Far Here At The Hotel. Come Along And Have Some Fun.

Sunday 7th April 2024.

Sprowston Sports & Social Club, Blue Boar Lane, Norwich. NR7 8RY.

15:30 - 18:30.

Come And Have A Good Time At This Friendly Social Club. Small Entrance Fee.

Saturday 13th April 2024.

Private Function.

   

Saturday 20th April 2024.

Kessingland United Workingmen's Club, 33 The Avenue, Kessingland, Lowestoft. NR33 7QD.

20:00.

Lovely Place To Come Too. Large Dance Floor.

Tuesday 23rd April 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Here We Go Again.

Saturday 27th April 2024.

The Hotel De Paris, High Street, Cromer. NR27 9HG.

20:30.

Another Special Night Of Entertainment.

Sunday 5th May 2024.

The White Swan Ph, 12 Church Street, North Walsham. NR28 9DA.

15:00 - 18:00.

I've Been Here 3 Times Now And They've All Been Brilliant. The People Here Are So Friendly And Up For A Good Time !! Please Pop Along And Join In.

Sunday 9th June 2024.

Sprowston Sports & Social Club, Blue Boar Lane, Norwich. NR7 8RY.

15:30 - 18:30.

Really Friendly Place To Come To. Just Think I'm Here Too !!

Saturday 15th June 2024.

Hockwold Village Club, 72 Main Street, Hockwold Cum Wilton, Thetford. IP26 4AR.

20:30.

Lovely Club.

Friday 26th July 2024.

Private Function.

   

Saturday 24th August 2024.

Kessingland United Workingmen's Club, 33 The Avenue, Kessingland, Lowestoft. NR33 7QD.

20:00.

Lovely Place To Come Too. Large Dance Floor. Small Entrance Fee.

Saturday 14th December 2024.

Kessingland United Workingmen's Club, 33 The Avenue, Kessingland, Lowestoft. NR33 7QD.

20:00.

Lovely Place To Come Too. Large Dance Floor. Small Entrance Fee.
Tonight We Will Have A Few Xmas Songs Too.

Sunday 15th December 2024.

Wensum Valley Hotel. Beech Avenue, Taverham, Norwich. NR8 6HP.

15:00 - 19:00.

Once Again Here With Bobby Graham. This Time It's The Xmas Bash. Lots Of Great Music And Fun To Be Had.

       
       
       

Back to content | Back to main menu